Sign in to follow this  
Spanky

Spanky's Police Application

Name:  Spanky

Hours Played as Pub Slot (minimum 15 Hours): No Spoke to Akmal

Hours on Arma 3: 4,000 (Both my Accounts Combined)

Steam 64 ID/Player ID: 76561198189653543

Why do you want to join the Altis Police Department (100 words minimum)?: 

I would like to join the Altis Police Department because I have a lot of experience in the cop field. I have been a Law Enforcement Officer on many other servers and I have earned my way up & have been a Field Training Officer on many also. I am normally known as one of the good officers in whatever department I am in. I normally always have a good reputation with the civilians for being a reasonable Law Enforcement Officer and I feel that I would make this Police Department a lot better if I am in it as a supervisor over the lower ranking officers. The last reason why I wanted to join is because this server is relaunching and i'd like to keep this Police Department from making the same mistakes it made before. The Sheriff/Police aspect of a server is very important to a Arma 3 Life server. If the Police force has bad roleplay in turn the civilians and other factions will follow suit.Then, the server as a whole will be known for being a horrible community. I have been through a lot of horrid situations when it Comes to making a Cop Force & I have helped some out I believe if I join I can make sure this Cop force isn't talked about badly by the community.

What do you believe you can bring to the Altis Police Department (50 words minimum)?: